OCT 19 TO OCT 30, CORAL SPRINGS, FLORIDA

HOURS OF OPERATION***

Oct 19 (Sat):      6:30PM to 10:30PM

Oct 20 (Sun):     6:30PM to 10:30PM

Oct 21 (Mon):    Closed

Oct 22 (Tues):   Closed

Oct 23 (Wed):    Closed

Oct 24 (Thur):    Closed

Oct 25 (Fri):       7:00PM to 10:30PM

Oct 26 (Sat):      6:30PM to 10:30PM

Oct 27 (Sun):     Closed 

Oct 28 (Mon):    Closed

Oct 29 (Tues):   Closed

Oct 30 (Wed):    Closed

Oct 31 (Thur):    Closed


***Please note Zombie Land is a "weather permitting" event that is subject to cancellation if there is bad weather. Please check Facebook and Instagram for daily updates.***